区块链银行
德国领先的金融科技公司正在建设面向未来的银行系统。
而你可以参与其中。
愿景
我们希望让人们可以像交换思想一样交换价值。全球化,迅速及时,并且成本尽可能地低。
加入我们
我们在建设未来的银行
structure
银行账户
最后,一个加密银行账户。拥有完整许可和保险并增加了加密数字货币功能的欧盟银行账户。企业能够获得坚实的发展基石。个人能够在熟悉的在线电子银行的环境中融入加密数字货币的洪流。
银行账户
交易
交易比特币、以太坊等等。直接从您的银行账户进行交易能够保证整个过程快速而又简单。我们专有的交易软件整合了交易委托账本和路由交易以确保能够获得的最低价。
交易
ETGE
我们的首次公开募币是不同的。我们举办的是欧洲首次股本代币生成活动,意味着代币将会和公司所持有的部分相绑定。我们希望将来能够成为创业公司从加密货币社区筹集资金的金本位制。
ETGE
智能会计
在将来,几乎每家公司都会使用代币和加密数字货币。在今天,记录资本利得税、在第三方托管机构被锁定的资金是一项富有挑战的提议。我们将会开发一套产品,能够让处理代币就像处理法定货币一样简单。
智能会计
投资者
得到已有投资者的支持
DCG
DCG 是由比特币和加密数字货币领域最具影响力的人物和投资者之一 Barry Silbert 牵头的。这是一项创办于纽约的投资基金,用于创办和支持比特币和区块链公司。
investor-1
HTGF
创办于波恩的 HTGF 是一项公私混合型基金,由德国联邦经济和技术部以及德国复兴银行集团组成,这两个组织代表了像戴姆勒、DHL 和德国电信这样的行业领导者。他们的关注点是打造德国创业公司。
investor-1
ALSTIN
ALSTIN 是替代战略投资的缩写,是马施迈尔(Maschmeyer)团队的投资部门。它是由 Carsten Maschmeyer 领导,是德国包括 BarZahlen 和 OrderBird在内的最有前途的创业公司背后的资金支持
investor-1
顾问
有深厚的专业知识支持
maxkordek
Max Kordek
Lisk的创立者
thomasnaegele
Thomas Naegele
管理合伙人(Naegele Attorneys at Law)
Ricardo Schaefer
Dr. Ricardo Schaefer
以前的(Merrill Lynch) 银行家
alexvonfrankenberg
Alex von Frankenberg
总经理 HTGF
stefangeorge
Stefan George
Gnosis的创立者
enriquemelero
Enrique Melero
Former COO - HSBC Private Banking

The Blockchain Bank
We are building a blockchain driven bank and holding a first of its kind Equity Token Generation Event.
You can be part of it.
We want to empower people to exchange value like they exchange ideas. Globally, instantly & at lowest possible cost.
Join us
Building the Bank of the Future
Bank Account
At last, a crypto bank account. Fully licensed, insured EU bank accounts augmented with crypto functionality. Businesses have a strong foundation on which to grow. Individuals get onboarded to crypto in the familiar environment of online banking.
Bank Account
Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum and more. Trading directly from your bank account makes the whole process fast and simple. Our proprietary trading software aggregates order books and routes trade to ensure the cheapest possible price.
Our ICO is different. We are holding Europe’s first Equity Token Generation Event meaning that the token will be tied to owning part of the company. We hope to become the gold standard for startup raising funds from the crypto community in the future.
Smart Accounting
Tokens and cryptocurrencies will be used by almost every company in the future. Today, keeping track of capital gains tax, coins locked in escrow etc. is a challenging proposal. We will develop a suite of products that make dealing with tokens as easy as dealing with fiat.
Smart Accounting
Backed by established investors
DCG is led by Barry Silbert, one of the most influential figures and investors in the Bitcoin and crypto currency sector. It is a New York based investment fund, that builds and supports bitcoin and blockchain companies.
Based in Bonn, HTGF is public-private fund made up of Germany’s Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology, and the KfW Banking Group, which represent industry leaders such as Daimler, DHL, and Deutsche Telekom. Their focus is building German startups.
ALSTIN is the growth stage venture capital firm of the Maschmeyer group. Founded and led by Carsten Maschmeyer, one of Germany’s best-known entrepreneurs and investors, its portfolio includes companies such as Barzahlen, Orderbird, and Blacklane.
Supported by deep experience
Max Kordek
Founder of Lisk
Thomas Naegele
Managing partner Naegele Attorneys at Law
Ricardo Schaefer
Dr. Ricardo Schaefer
Former Merrill Lynch banker
Alex von Frankenberg
Managing director HTGF
Stefan George
Co-Founder and CTO of Gnosis
Enrique Melero
Former COO - HSBC Private Banking